Свяжитесь мы

Контактное лицо : Thomas Wang

Номер телефона : +86 18203683590

WhatsApp : +8618203683590

Free call
поточная линия

По настоящее время, КО. машинного оборудования Хэнаня ТМС, Лтд имеет нашу собственную фабрику. Оно полностью имеет больше производственных линий тан10. Наша фабрика расположена в Хэнане, покрывая зону 6000 квадратных метров, имеет 4 мастерской. Одна мастерская главным образом медная проволока изготовления повторно используя машину, как гранулятор медной проволоки, машина провода обнажая, двойной шредер вала, мотор повторно используя машину етк. в виду того что это наша новая фабрика и выдвигало оборудование, поэтому мы имеем способность массового производства. 

HENAN TMS MACHINERY CO., LTD производственная линия завода 0

 

HENAN TMS MACHINERY CO., LTD производственная линия завода 1

Один радиатор изготовления мастерской главным образом повторно используя машину. Эта машина продает исключительно хорошо, и наши работники очень опытны, поэтому мы можем обеспечить для произведения 100 наборов в месяц и для того чтобы не задержать срок поставки. 

HENAN TMS MACHINERY CO., LTD производственная линия завода 2

OEM / ODM
R и D

Компания ТМС имеет профессиональную команду НИОКР. Оно состоит из 5 старших инженеров которые имеют больше многолетний опыт чем 10 изготовления и конструирует. Мы независимо начали сухой тип гранулятор медной проволоки, который может избежать загрязнения окружающей среды, и повторно используем медь очищенности, тогда создаем более высокую выгоду.

 

Кроме того, наш дизайн команды НИОКР статор мотора повторно используя машину. Мотор обработан этой машиной, медная проволока повторно использован нами. Он широко использован в много индустрия. 

Свяжись с нами

Впишите ваше сообщение

thomas@hntmsmachinery.com
+8618203683590
337599310
thomas.wang22
+86 18203683590
337599310

Bairong Road and Xingyuan Road, Erqi District, Zhengzhou city, China
Home

HENAN TMS MACHINERY CO., LTD Factory Tour

Good quality Radiator Recycling Machine for sales
Good quality Radiator Recycling Machine for sales
I saw your email and read it , it is very good , I really appreciate it , I really think our business together will Really will be very good , we will maintain our relationship as a suppler, buyer and a friend for Eva. Thomas thank you so much for doing this for me at a short notice.

—— Rajeev Maharaj

Thomas thank you for your kind message. I often think of you when I work on the geanulator. I hope you are fine too. have a good day.

—— Mr. Mario

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    By now, Henan TMS Machinery Co., Ltd has our own factory. It totally has more than10 production lines. Our factory is located in Henan, covering an area of 6000 square meters, has 4 workshops. One workshop is mainly manufacture copper wire recycling machine, such as copper wire granulator, wire stripping machine, dual shaft shredder, motor recycling machine etc. Since it is our new factory and has advanced equipment, so we have ability of mass production. 

    HENAN TMS MACHINERY CO., LTD

     

    HENAN TMS MACHINERY CO., LTD

    One workshop mainly manufature radiator recycling machine. This machine sells exceptionally well, and our workers is very experienced, so we can ensure to produce 100 sets per month and not delay the delivery time. 

    HENAN TMS MACHINERY CO., LTD

  • R&D

    TMS company has professional R&D team. It consist of 5 senior engineers who have more than 10 years experience of manufacture and design. We independently developed the dry type copper wire granulator, which can avoid the pollution of environment, and recycle the purity copper, then creat higher profit.

     

    Moreover, our R&D team design the motor stator recycling machine. The motor is processed by this machine, the copper wire is recycled by us. It is widely used in many industry. 

Contact Details
HENAN TMS MACHINERY CO., LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Thomas Wang

Tel: 86--371-55903778

Fax: 86--371-55903778

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)